Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Porsche of Greenville Team

Brant Wyman

Brant Wyman | General Manager

Email: bwyman@greenvilleautomotive.com

Sid Kachole

Sid Kachole | eCommerce Sales Manager

Sid is the Ecommerce Sales Manager here at
Porsche of Greenville. As the Ecommerce Sales Manager, Sid specializes in streamlining the car buying process  for the clients who do not reside in the South Carolina area. Sid and his team of sales assistant are here to provide you with an outstanding service to make your Porsche car buying
experience a remarkable one.

Phone: 864.288.7575 • Email: SKachole@greenvilleautomotive.com

Wayne Lake

Wayne Lake | Porsche Certified Sales & Leasing Professional

We have a great selection ... and I look forward to helping you find your new Porsche.

Phone: 864.288.7575 • Email: wlake@greenvilleautomotive.com

Dennis Filchak

Dennis Filchak | Porsche Certified Sales & Leasing Professional

You know you want a new Porsche ... let me help you make it happen!

Phone: 864.288.7575 • Email: dfilchak@greenvilleautomotive.com

Tommy Parsons

Tommy Parsons | Porsche Certified Service Manager

My goal is to make sure you have a great Certified Porsche Service team experience!

Phone: 864.288.7575 • Email: tparsons1@greenvilleautomotive.com

Warren Sterling

Warren Sterling | Client Relations Manager

After working in relationship management for over a decade, Warren is now a member here at Porsche of Greenville for now almost 2 years and takes care of client needs before, during and after both client sales and service needs. If there is ever anything you need or just need someone to be your Porsche liaison, he is available to facilitate.

 My name is Warren! Please call or email me so I can assist you!

Phone: 864.288.7575 • Email: WSterling@greenvilleautomotive.com